Term dates

Train for Success

Our term dates

At Seahorse Swim School our weekly lessons run term time only. We feel it's important for both swimmers and teachers to have a break from swimming all year round. We believe it aids the swimmers retention for information and we want them to be able to have time to go and have fun in the pool with family and friends.

Autumn term 2021

Monday 6th September -  Monday 6th December 2021 (12 week term)
 
Tuesday 7th September - Tuesday 7th December 2021 (12 week term)

Wednesday 8th September - Wednesday December 2021 (12 week term)

Thursday 9th September - Thursday 9th December 2021 (12 week term)

Friday 10th September - Friday 10th December 2021 (12 week term)

Saturday 11th September - Saturday 11th December 2021 (12 week term)

Sunday 12th September - Sunday 11th December 2021 (12 week term) 
 

Please note: Half term information 

In the Autumn term at Seahorse Swim School we have a two week break over half term. Please note there will be no lessons from Monday 25th October  until swimming resumes on Monday 8th November 2021. 

Spring term 2022
Monday 3rd January - 21st March 2022 (12 week term) 
Tuesday 4th January - 22nd March 2022 (12 week term)
Wednesday 5th January - 23rd March 2022 (12 week term)
Thursday 6th January - 24th March 2022 (12 week term)
Friday 7th January - 25th March 2022 (12 week term)
Saturday 8th January - 26th March 2022 (12 week term)
Sunday 9th January - 27th March 2022 (12 week term) 

Please note: Half term information

In the Spring term at Seahorse Swim School we have a one week break over half term. Please note there will be no lessons from Monday 14th February until swimming resumes on Monday 21st February 2022. 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.