©2019 by Seahorse Swim School.

Term dates

Train for Success

Our term dates

At Seahorse Swim School our weekly lessons run term time only. We feel it's important for both swimmers and teachers to have a break from swimming all year round. We believe it aids the swimmers retention for information and we want them to be able to have time to go and have fun in the pool with family and friends.

Spring term 2020

Monday 6th January - Monday 30th March

Tuesday 7th January - Tuesday 31st March 

Wednesday 8th January - Wednesday 1st April 

Thursday 9th January -  Thursday 2nd April 

Friday 10th January - Friday 3rd April  

Saturday 11th January -  Saturday 4th April 

Sunday 12th January -  Sunday 5th April 

Please note: Half term information 

In the Spring term at Seahorse Swim School we have one week break over half term. Please note there will be no lessons from Monday 17th February until swimming resumes on Monday 24th  February 2020. 

Easter 🐣 intensive course 

Commencing Monday 6th April 2020 -  Thursday 9th April inclusive 

Course venue: St Andrews pool 

Course ability: all abilities welcome (age +2)

Course cost: £66 for 4 x 30 minutes sessions (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

Early bird offer!... Book before 1st March 2020 and the cost for this course is £60.00

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Summer term 2020 

Friday 17th  April -  Friday 10th July 

Saturday 18th April -  Saturday 4th July 

Sunday 19th April -Sunday 5th July

Monday 20th April - Monday 6th July

Tuesday 21st April - Tuesday 7th July

Wednesday 22nd April - Wednesday 8th July

Thursday 23rd April - Thursday 9th July 

Please note: Half term information 

In the Summer term at Seahorse Swim School we have one week break over half term. Please note there will be no lessons from Saturday 23rd May until Friday 29th swimming resumes on Saturday 30th  May 2020.