Term dates

Train for Success

Our term dates

At Seahorse Swim School our weekly lessons run term time only. We feel it's important for both swimmers and teachers to have a break from swimming all year round. We believe it aids the swimmers retention for information and we want them to be able to have time to go and have fun in the pool with family and friends.

Autumn term 2020

Saturday 12th September - Saturday 5th December 2020 (11 week term) 

Sunday 13th September- Sunday 6th December  2020 (11 week term)

Monday 14th September - Monday 7th December  2020 (11 week term)

Tuesday 15th September  -  Tuesday 8th December 2020 (11 week term)

Wednesday 16th September - Wednesday 9th December  2020 (11 week term)

Thursday 17th September  -  Thursday 10th December 2020 (11 week term)

Friday 17th September - Friday 11tDecember 2020 (11 week term)

LECA & HFA 

Tuesday 15th September - Tuesday 1st December 2020 (10 week term)

Wednesday 16th September - Wednesday  2nd December 2020 (10 week term)

Thursday 17th September - Thursday 3rd December 2020 (10 week term)

Please note: Half term information 

In the Autumn term at Seahorse Swim School we have two week break over half term. Please note there will be no lessons from Saturday 24th October until swimming resumes on Saturday 7th  November 2020. 

Lent term

Monday 4th January - Monday 22nd March 2021 (11 week term) 

Tuesday 5th January - Tuesday 23rd March 2021(11 week term)

 

Wednesday 6th January  - Wednesday 24th March  2021 (11 week term)

Thursday 7th January  -  Thursday 25th March 2021 (11 week term)

Friday 8th January -  Friday 26th March  2021 (11 week term)

Saturday 9th January  -  Saturday 27th March 2021 (11 week term)

Sunday 10th January - Sunday 28th March 2021 (11 week term)

Please note: Half term information 

In the Lent term at Seahorse Swim School we have one week break over half term. Please note there will be no lessons from Monday 15th February until swimming resumes on Monday 22nd  February 2021. 

Summer term 2021

Saturday 17th April - Saturday 3rd July  2021 (11 week term)

Sunday 18th April  - Sunday 4th July 2021 (11 week term) 

Monday 19th April -  Monday 12th July 2021 (11 week term) No swimming Monday 4th May due to bank holiday 

 

Tuesday 20th April  - Tuesday 6th July 2021 (11 week term)

Wednesday 21st April  - Wednesday 7th July 2021 (11 week term)

Thursday 22nd April - Thursday 8th July 2021 (11 week term)

Friday 23rd April - Friday 9th July 2021 (11 week term)

Please note: Half term information 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

In the Summer term at Seahorse Swim School we have one week break over half term. Please note there will be no lessons from Saturday 29th May  until swimming resumes on Saturday 5th June 2021. 

©2020 by Seahorse Swim School.