Term dates

Train for Success

Our term dates

At Seahorse Swim School our weekly lessons run term time only. We feel it's important for both swimmers and teachers to have a break from swimming all year round. We believe it aids the swimmers retention for information and we want them to be able to have time to go and have fun in the pool with family and friends.

Summer term 2021

Monday 12th April -  Monday 12th July 2021 (12 week term) No swimming Monday 4th May due to bank holiday 

 

Tuesday 13th April  - Tuesday 6th July 2021 (12 week term)

Wednesday 14th April  - Wednesday 7th July 2021 (12 week term)

Thursday 15th April - Thursday 8th July 2021 (12 week term)

Friday 16th April - Friday 9th July 2021 (12 week term)

Saturday 17th April - Saturday 10th July 2021 (12 week term)

Sunday 18th April - Sunday 11th July 2021 (12 week term) 

Please note: Half term information 

In the Summer term at Seahorse Swim School we have one week break over half term. Please note there will be no lessons from Saturday 29th May  until swimming resumes on Saturday 5th June 2021. 

Summer intensive course 2021

Week 1  26th July - 30th July at King's Ely outdoor pool (5 day course) 

Week 2 2nd August - 6th July at the King's Ely outdoor pool (5 day course) 

Week 3 9th August - 13th August at the King's Ely outdoor pool (5 day course)

Week 4 16th August - 20th August at the King's Ely outdoor pool (5 day course)

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.